November 30, 2021
Asia/Seoul timezone

Participant List

38 participants

First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation
Beomyeol Baek bybaek@ibs.re.kr Institute for Basic Science
Byoung Hyuck Kim karlly0701@gmail.com SNU-SMG Boramae medical center
Byung Jun Min bjmin.kr@gmail.com Chungbuk National University
Byungdo Park byungdo.park@gmail.com
Dong-Yun Kim yunny0106@gmail.com SNUH
Eunho Kim eunhokim8@gmail.com Daegu catholic uni
Eunseog Kim radio@schmc.ac.kr
Hye Jeong Yang yangbling@catholic.ac.kr Catholic University
Hyo Jung Seo sihun1234@dawonmedax.com Dawonmedax
Hyo Kyeong Kang hyokk722@gmail.com
Hyun Joon Choi hjchoi1@yonsei.ac.kr Yonsei University Wonju College of Medicine
Hyun-Tai Chung hyuntaic@gmail.com Seoul National University
Inhye Jung ilnick@naver.com
Jhin Kee KIM kmjnki@chol.com Jeonbuk National University Hospital
JI HYE HAN jihye.han@gmail.com
Jin Kim jinsung.k@gmail.com Yonsei University
Kihwan Kim kihwan5185@gmail.com Chungnam National University
Kum Bae Kim tommikim77@gmail.com Korea Institute of Radiaological & Medical Sciences
Kyuhak Oh koh39@illinois.edu
Kyung Su Kim happyend67@gmail.com Ewha Womans University
Manjin Ha sky293479@naver.com
Min Kyu Kang mkkang08@gmail.com Kyungpook National University Chilgok Hospital
Pilsu Kim 01pilsukim@gmail.com Chungbuk National University College of Medicine
Prabakaran D.S. prababio@gmail.com Chungbuk National University Hospital
Sandro Rossi direttore.generale@cnao.it Fondazione CNAO
Sangmo Yun sangmoyun@gmail.com 파티마병원
Se Byeong Lee sblee@ncc.re.kr National Cancer Center Korea
Sei Sai sai.sei@qst.go.jp National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology (QST), Chiba, Japan
seihwan you ys3259@yonsei.ac.kr Yonsei University Wonju
Senugyong Lee dydrkfl3046@gmail.com Chungbuk National University Hospital
Soon Sung Lee dubidubab87@naver.com
Sung Hwan AHN ahn0706@gmail.com Samsung Medical Center
Tae Hoon Kim townkse@hanyang.ac.kr Hanyang University
Taeyoon Kim tykim@ncc.re.kr National Cancer Center Korea
Woo-Yoon Park wynpark@chungbuk.ac.kr Chungbuk National University
Yongdo Yun yongdo.yoon@gmail.com Yonsei Cancer Center
Young Seob Shin speed686123@naver.com
Yunjae Lee itis_2@naver.com Chungbuk national university