Aug 1 – 5, 2022
Bldg #104, UNIST KOREA
Asia/Seoul timezone

Participant List

87 participants

The 9th Soft Matter Summer School

Full Name Title Email Address Affiliation
Ashwani Tripathi Dr ashwani.jnu@gmail.com IBS CSLM
IRVING RONDON Dr irondon@kias.re.kr KIAS
Kisung Lee Dr leekisung1991@gmail.com IBS CSLM / UNIST
Narina Jung Dr njung@kias.re.kr KIAS
Zhaoying Wang Dr zhaoyingwang@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Boram Kim Dr. ibsboramkim@gmail.com IBS CSLM
Daeseong Yong Dr. yongdd@kias.re.kr KIAS
Govind Paneru Dr. gpaneru@gmail.com IBS Center for Soft and Living Matter
Huang Tian Dr. tianhuang8948@gmail.com IBS CSLM
Jintae Park Dr. redjin1108@gmail.com IBS CSLM
Kaikai Zheng Dr. zhengkaikai13@gmail.com IBS center for soft and living matter
Qi Pan Dr. qipan0522@gmail.com Institute for Basic Science
SUMIT KUMAR Dr. sumitwithchem@gmail.com IBS CSLM
Somya Mani Dr. somyamn@gmail.com IBS-CSLM
Tamoghna Das Dr. tamoghna.4119@gmail.com Center for Soft and Living Matter, Institute for Basic Science, Ulsan, Republic of Korea
Yongjun Choi Dr. yzest@unist.ac.kr Institute for Basic Science
Yoon-Kyoung Dr. Prof. ykcho@unist.ac.kr UUNIST, IBS
Aaron Hall Graduate Student aah217@lehigh.edu Lehigh University
Anna Nguyen Graduate Student annanguyen@ucsb.edu University of California, Santa Barbara
Neha Rana Graduate Student nhrana50@unist.ac.kr IBS CSLM
Lee Jaehyeok M.S eprince1015@kaist.ac.kr KAIST
Hanjoon Nho M.S. hjnho@kaist.ac.kr KAIST
Qudan Park M.S. qapark@kaist.ac.kr KAIST
Junseong Kim M.S. Candidate junseong26@gnu.ac.kr Gyeongsang National University
Chanui Park Mr qcd5776@gmail.com Seoul National University
Jiyong CHEON Mr cjycheon@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Minjun Kim Mr nanminjun@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Saurabh Talele Mr saurabh.talele@gmail.com IBS CSLM
Yeongjin Kim Mr dudwls4826@postech.ac.kr POSTECH
Byungsoo Kim Mr. byabyakim@kaist.ac.kr KAIST MC Choi
Geunho Noh Mr. nognho@gmail.com Kyungpook National University
Gun Oh Mr. go27@g.skku.edu Sungkyunkwan University
Han HyeongTark Mr. tark1998@postech.ac.kr POSTECH
Hyejoon Jun Mr. hyejunjeon@kaist.ac.kr Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Hyeon U Jeong Mr. hyeon1510@unist.ac.kr UNIST
HyunJoon Park Mr. phj0627@ibs.re.kr IBS CSLM
Jaehee Lee Mr. operon93@kaist.ac.kr KAIST
Jongsu Jeong Mr. jongsujung@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Joowang Son Mr. trisara@unist.ac.kr UNIST Physics
Junghoon Lee Mr. leejunghoon@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Leonardo Garibaldi Rigon Mr. leonardo.rigon@posgrad.ufsc.br Seoul National University
Lucas Gabriel Bezerra de Souza Mr. lucas.gabrielsouza@fisica.ufrn.br Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte
Myeonggon Park Mr. pwke1234@gmail.com UNIST
Ritesh Soni Mr. riteshsoni@unist.ac.kr Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology
SONA KREM Mr. sonakrem@gmail.com Sogang University
Seongcheon Chu Mr. scchu@ibs.re.kr Institute for Basic Science
Seunghyok Rho Mr. rhotmd5353@snu.ac.kr SNU
Siheon Sung Mr. seongtion@gmail.com Sogang university
Sokhuoy Sam Mr. sokhuoysam38@gmail.com Sogang University
Suvendra Kumar Sahoo Mr. suvendrak@iisc.ac.in Integrated Ph.D. Student
Wonjun Kang Mr. jbg02013@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Yongjae Oh Mr. dragon8696@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University
Youngtak Koo Mr. kootonine@gmail.com UNIST
Chaeeun Lee Mrs chaeeun@unist.ac.kr CSLM, IBS
Sujin KIM Mrs ksj@ibs.re.kr IBS(Institute for Basic Science)
Elizabeth Maria Clarissa Ms elizabeth@unist.ac.kr UNIST IBS
Jiyun Han Ms jiyun0925@unist.ac.kr UNIST IBS center for soft and living matter
Jooyoung Ro Ms shwndud0705@gmail.com IBS CSLM/UNIST
Jungmin Kim Ms rubyjmk@gmail.com IBS CSLM
Nakyung jung Ms xpfms0127@unist.ac.kr Ulsan national institute of science and technology, ibs
Roh Ahhyun Ms znno32@unist.ac.kr IBS CSLM
Shina Min Ms shinamin0218@kaist.ac.kr KAIST-최명철교수님 랩
Yeojin Lee Ms iyeojin20@unist.ac.kr IBS CSLM
Bobae Shin Ms. ibsbobae531@gmail.com IBS CSLM
Heekyung Yu Ms. uhk27@naver.com tutor
JunBeom Cho None j1300704@gmail.com Seoul National University
MYUNG CHUL CHOI PROF mcchoi@kaist.ac.kr KAIST
Hasaeam Cho Ph D. candidate skyspring@kaist.ac.kr KAIST
Jeong Kangeun Ph D. candidate j92724@gmail.com Changwon National University
Yeongkyu Lee Ph.D. Candidate yeongkyu.lee@gnu.ac.kr Gyeongsang National University
KeunMin Ken Lee PhD Candidate thermsals@kaist.ac.kr KAIST
Kyemyung Park Prof kyemyung.park@unist.ac.kr UNIST BME
YongSeok Jho Prof ysjho@gnu.ac.kr GyeongSang National University
Hyuk Kyu Pak Prof. hyuk.k.pak@gmail.com IBS CSLM and UNIST
Jaeup Kim Prof. jukim@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Doseok Kim Professor doseok@sogang.ac.kr Sogang University
ALLAMYRADOV ATABAY Research Assistant (Intern) atabay11@unist.ac.kr IBS/UNIST
Anisha Shakya Senior Research Fellow kyaanisha@gmail.com Institute for Basic Science, Center for Soft and Living Matter
Yankai Jia Senior researcher jiayankaieric@live.com IBS, CLSM
Chul-Ung Woo Student chulungwoo@uos.ac.kr University of Seoul
Euijoon Kwon Student ejk0316@gmail.com Seoul National University
HYEONJUN AN Student rnwk23@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Jeongmi Lee Student ljm8781@unist.ac.kr UNIST Physics
Jungmyung Kim Student jm17@unist.ac.kr UNIST
Ki-Won Kim Student cacse12@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University
Yunsik Choe Student 219toto@snu.ac.kr seoul national university
Hyunmin Choi Students moran9687@unist.ac.kr UNIST